About Naval Warfare:

I picked the game up for a song, and for quite a while it seemed rather enjoyable. Simple, pretty easy, a relatively short but fun experience. Perhaps I was just lucky. Perhaps there’s other ridiculous bugs and glitches throughout the game that through sheer dumb luck I avoided. Then I got to the final boss. The big climax for the game. And I got stuck. I couldn’t figure out why. At a certain point it became invincible and I could do nothing except reset. And then it happened again. Frustrated, I tried to figure out what was going on. At a certain point in the boss fight, there’s four separate towers you have to destroy. The boss fight is designed in such a way that you’re meant to only be able to destroy one at a time. But you can destroy more than one. I found it very easy to do so. Apparently the developers never considered this as destroying more than one at a time caused the invincibility bug. I was not impressed. It was never an amazing game to begin with, just some simple mindless fun. But when the final boss is so buggy, that’s a serious issue. I have no doubt if I looked into it I’d find countless other problems throughout. Releasing a game in such a state is inexcusable. Even when it’s on sale at massive discount, I cannot recommend this. It is lazy to release a game with such huge obvious problematic glitches. This is something that even a small amount of playtesting should have caught.

How to run Naval Warfare roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat